Contact

Long Island Sanitation Equipment Co.

Address:
1670 New Highway

Farmingdale, New York  11735

Phone:
(631) 531-9292

Fax:
(631) 531-9333

Parts Fax:
(631) 777-2518


Bobby Jordan

President/Refuse Sales
bobbyj@lisanitation.net
(516) 729-8554


 


John Jordan

Vice President
jjordan@lisanitation.net
(631) 531-9292


Joe Costa
GM/Service Manager
joe@lisanitation.net
(516) 322-1569



J T Tabone
Parts Manager
jt@lisanitation.net
(631) 531-9292


Connie Poppa
Office Manager
office@lisanitation.net
(631) 531-9292


Rich DeMeo
Customer Support/Training
richdemeo@lisanitation.net
(631)531-9292



Jerome Cope
Sales
NYC & North Jersey
jerome@lisanitation.net
(347) 672-3000



David Cope
Sales
Westchester & Putnam
david@lisanitation.net
(516)695-1721

Leave this empty:

First Name *
Last Name *
Phone *
Your Organization (if any)
Comments *